The members of the Nomination Committee for Byggfakta’s Annual General Meeting in 2022 have now been appointed.

In accordance with decision by the Annual General Meeting, the Byggfakta Group Nomination Committee shall consist of five members. The Nomination Committee shall include members selected by each of the four largest shareholders in terms of voting rights that wish to participate in the committee, together with the Chairman of the Byggfakta Group Board.

As the company's ownership structure as of the last weekday in August 2021 has changed significantly after the company's shares were admitted to trading on Nasdaq Stockholm 15 October 2021, the Chairman of the Board, Henrik Lif, has invited the four largest owners as of 31 December.

Ben Hopper, Stirling Square Capital Partners is the Chairman of the Committee. The other members are Max Cancre, Bock Capital Investors, Anders Oscarsson, AMF, and Ossian Ekdahl, Första AP-fonden. The Committee will also include Henrik Lif, Chairman of Byggfakta Group.

The Annual General Meeting will be held on May 24, 2022, in Ljusdal, Sweden.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee should send an email to [email protected].